Sunday, April 24, 2016

Beyonce Drops Full ‘Lemonade’ Album — See Track List Of 12 New Songs

Beyonce has done it again! The queen has released yet another surprise album, leaving us totally stunned and BEYOND impressed. Her new tracks may just be her fiercest yet — check out her full list of brand new songs here!

Is there anything Beyonce, 34, can’t do? After dropping a killer new album, Lemonade, on April 23, Queen Bey has not only left us all speechless but totally in awe of her unbelievable talent and fearless passion. This latest album is undoubtedly her deepest and most honest one yet. Just wait until you hear it!

The “Formation” singer dropped her sixth studio album on Tidal shortly after her accompanying album film, “Lemonade,” which aired on HBO on April 23. The album of the same title, Lemonade, features 12 new songs as well as collaborations with The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar, James Blake and Jack White. SUCH a star-studded list!

Her full list of songs includes:

1. Pray You Can’t Catch Me

2. Hold Up

3. Don’t Hurt Yourself

4. Sorry

5. 6 Inch

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward

10. Freedom

11. All Night

12. Formation

No comments:

Post a Comment

Whats your view??? Share with Us

New Music: Dahym - Kontrol Me feat. SkinnyRhythm

Afro dancehall act Dahym makes a grand return to the scene with a freestyle track which he titles Kontrol Me. The fast rising artist pr...