Thursday, March 17, 2016

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Kesh – YAGI (Young & Getting It)

After much anticipation, fast rising rapper Lil Kesh has confirmed that his debut album Y.A.G.I (Young and Gettin’ it) has dropped.

The album features Lil Kesh’s hit singles Shoki, Efejoku, Ibile and Is It Because I Love You alongside latest efforts Cause Trouble Part 1&2 and other unreleased songs. Also, label boss Olamide, Davido, Viktoh, Wale, Patoranking, and YCEE are some of the acts featured on the album.

The album cover for Y.A.G.I which he released via Instagram was designed by fellow YBNL label mate Adekunle Gold who doubles as a graphic artist.

Get Y.A.G.I deluxe version on itunes HERE

1: Ishe – DOWNLOAD

2: For You – DOWNLOAD

3: Yaya Yoyo ft Davido – DOWNLOAD

4: Problem Child ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD

5: Life Of A Star ft. AdekunleGOLD – DOWNLOAD

6: Abija Wara ft. Phyno & Chink Ekun – DOWNLOAD

7: Is It Because I Love You ft. Patoranking – DOWNLOAD

8: Shoki ft Davido & Olamide – DOWNLOAD

9: Efejoku ft. Viktoh – DOWNLOAD

10: Ibile – DOWNLOAD

11: Cause Trouble ft YCEE – DOWNLOAD

12: Cause Trouble pt 2 ft WALE – DOWNLOAD

13: Gbese – DOWNLOAD

14: Semilore – DOWNLOAD

15: Lyrically – DOWNLOAD

16: FSU (F**k S**t Up) – DOWNLOAD

17: Jabo – DOWNLOAD

18: Itunmo – DOWNLOAD

19: Igba Iponju – DOWNLOAD

No comments:

Post a Comment

Whats your view??? Share with Us

Raypower's Foremost OAP Tisan Bako Wins Big At NMMA

Raypower's ace presenter, Tisan Bako has continued to receive accolades for his outstanding work on Nigerian Radio. The multi award w...