Saturday, May 30, 2015

Wizkid, Davido, D’Prince, Timaya And Sean Tizzle Reportedly Dropped By MTN!

Nigerian hitmakers, D’Prince, Timaya and Sean Tizzle have not had their MTN endorsement deals extended.
On Wednesday, May 27, 2015, MTN unveiled its latest set of ambassadors which featured majority of the celebrities who signed endorsement deals with the telecommunication company in 2014.

According to reports, Fuse; an affiliate of the booking agency said the stars who failed to get new gig with the company are not on MTN’s new list.
Others who didn’t have their deals renewed were iMike (the second winner of MTN Project Fame), Afrojuju legend Sir Shina Peters, and on-air-personality Yaw.
The new ambassadors are Iyanya, Praiz, Chidinma; The Mavin Crew –  Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid and Don Jazzy, Banky W, Comedian Hafiz Oyetoro (Saka) as well as OAP/Comedian Nedu of Waziobia FM Lagos, KCee, Harrysong, Sound Sultan and KCee.
Wizkid and Davido are yet to renew their deals also. There are no indications that MTN will not renew the pop rivals’ deals.

MTN hosted an exclusive event on May 27, 2015 at Fuse Lounge, Victoria Island, where they unveiled new array of brand ambassadors.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Whats your view??? Share with Us

Raypower's Foremost OAP Tisan Bako Wins Big At NMMA

Raypower's ace presenter, Tisan Bako has continued to receive accolades for his outstanding work on Nigerian Radio. The multi award w...