Monday, November 10, 2014

Top Winners At The Nigeria Media Merit Awards

So the Nigeria Media Merit Awards was held over the weekend in Owerri hosted by the state Governor Owelle Rochas Okorocha. Here is a highlight of the major winners at the prestigious gala event. Channels television confirmed it's uniqueness in the Nigeria airspace winning for the record 9th time and third consecutive period, television station of the year having won in 2000, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013.

Television Station of the Year > Channels Tv
Radio Station of the Year. > Ray Power FM
Newspaper of the Year. > Punch Newspaper
Newsmagazine of the Year. > Tell Magazine
Business Publication of the Year> Business Day
Editorial Writing of the Year > Guardian Newspaper

No comments:

Post a Comment

Whats your view??? Share with Us

Raypower's Foremost OAP Tisan Bako Wins Big At NMMA

Raypower's ace presenter, Tisan Bako has continued to receive accolades for his outstanding work on Nigerian Radio. The multi award w...